Contact

Please contact us via phone or eMail.

Tel. +49 (0) 4131 – 89 18 19-0
Fax. +49 (0) 4131 – 89 18 19-50
eMail: info@ico-system.de

ICO SYSTEM – international coating GmbH
Theodor-Marwitz-Str. 2-6
D-21337 Lüneburg

Sparkasse Lüneburg  |  IBAN: DE92 2405 0110 0000 0725 53  |  BIC: NOLADE21LBG
DEUTSCHE BANK AG | IBAN: DE62 2407 0024 0018 9696 00 | BIC: DEUTDEDB240

Managing director :

Thomas Scheunemann
TS@ico-system.de
Managing director

Nils Scheunemann
n.scheunemann@ico-system.de
Deputy Managing Director

Dennis Böttcher
D.Boettcher@ico-system.de
Deputy Managing Director

Purchasing/
Project Management

Dennis Böttcher
D.Boettcher@ico-system.de
Purchasing Manager
Project Manager

Engineering:

Frank Fiebich Dipl.Ing
F.Fiebich@ico-system.de
Engineering

Rainer Steffens Dipl.Ing
R.Steffens@ico-system.de
Engineering Coatingsystems

Technology:

Nils Scheunemann
N.Scheunemann@ico-system.de
Production Manager

Jannik Scheunemann
J.Scheunemann@ico-system.de
Management service

Klaus Lehrke
K.Lehrke@ico-system.de
R&D and Service

Electrical engineering:

Dennis Tiedemann
D.Tiedemann@ico-system.de
Manager Electrical Engineering

Steffen Seißelberg
S.Seisselberg@ico-system.de
Production

Sales:

Detlef Blumenstetter
D.Blumenstetter@ico-system.de
Sales National/International

Ute Gutzmann
U.Gutzmann@ico-system.de
Sales Processing

Tanja Herwägehr
T.Herwaegehr@ico-system.de
Sales

Representation:

Foshan V&G Electric Co.,Ltd.
5F,Bldg.,1,No.125 Zhangcha 1 Road
528000 Foshan,Guangdong,China
vg@vg-electric.cn

Meltec technology(Shanghai)Co., LTD.
Golden gate square 513plant, No.389
JinwanRoad, Pudong,
Shanghai,201206,PR China
robin.zhang@meltec.com.cn

Representiv Asia / Thailand
Sarut Yothinhutsaya ( Rita )

55/102 Nawamin 38
Khlong-Kum district
Bung – Kum
Bangkok 10240
Mail: s.yothinhutsaya@ico-system.de
Phone: +66 814308839